Click on a name to send an email

Minister:                  Robin Hill

Treasurer:               Douglas Clarke

Hall Bookings:        Robin Cuthbertson

Website:                   Jim Couper
Website:                   David Wyllie

Presbytery Local
Church Review:      Fan Heafield


Session Clerk:       Abigail Morrison

Fabric:                    Derek Easton

Notices:                  Peter Helmn

Transport:              Sheila Jamieson
Transport:              June Condie

Safeguarding:        Beth Elliott
Safeguarding:        Moyra Wilson

Wednesday Club:  Janet Anderson

Scroll to Top